fbpx

wods

Sunday March 30, 2014

Rest day.

Saturday March 29, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats 

 

Friday March 28, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 push ups

10 supine ring pull ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

Thursday March 27, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 toes to bar

10 good mornings

10 squats

Wednesday March 26, 2014

 

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 pass through with lunge

10 chin ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

5 inch worms

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 prisoner stretch per side

 

Monday March 24, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 dead hang pull ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

Sunday March 23, 2014

Rest day.

Saturday March 22, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

5 dead hang pull ups

10 push ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

Friday March 21, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 slasher to halo (25/15)

5 inch worms

10 toes to bar

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

 

1 98 99 100 101 102 103