fbpx

wods

Saturday June 21, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 supine ring pull ups

10 GHD sit ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

Friday June 20, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 chin ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

Thursday June 19, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 second squats stretch

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 burpees

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

 

Monday June 16, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

Thursday June 12, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 slasher to halo (25/15)

10 push ups

10 ghd sit ups

10 back extensions

10 wall balls (20/14)

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 chin ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

 

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 pass through with lunge

10 push ups

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 good mornings

5 inch worms

Monday June 9, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

>10 dead hang pull ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

1 91 92 93 94 95 103