wods

Saturday March 15, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

5 dead hang pull ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

Friday March 14, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 pass through with lunge

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

5 inch worms

Thursday March 13, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch

5 dead hang pull ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 pass through with lunge

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second L sit

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 slasher to halo (25/15)

10 med ball cleans (20/14)

10 push ups

10 ghd sit ups

10 good mornings

 

Monday March 10, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 dead hang pull ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

Sunday March 9, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

5 dead hang pull ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 overhead squats with pvc pipe

 

Thursday March 6, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch

10 push ups

10 dead hang pull ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Group warm up:

Thunderstruck (jumping jacks, single KB deadlift and squats)

1 93 94 95 96