wods

Monday April 28, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

>10 dead hang pull ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

Friday April 25, 2014

 

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 slasher to halo (25/15)

10 ball slams (20/10)

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second prisoner stretch per side

Thursday April 24, 2014

 

Warm up:

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 pass through with lunge

10 push ups

10 toes to bar

10 good mornings

Wednesday April 23, 2014

 

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 chin ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

5 spider mans per side

Tuesday April 22, 2014

 

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 wall balls

10 GHD sit ups

10 good mornings

10 second L sit on dip bars

Monday April 21, 2014

 

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

>10 dead hang pull ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

Sunday April 20, 2014

Rest day.

Saturday April 19, 2014

 

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings (or 10 back ext if absent on Friday)

10 squats

Friday April 18, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 slasher to halo (25/15)

10 ball slams (20/10)

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second prisoner stretch per side

Thursday April 17, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 pass through with lunge

10 push ups

10 toes to bar

10 good mornings

1 98 99 100 101 102 105