wods

Thursday April 10, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 pass through with lunge

10 push ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch

10 chin ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

5 inch worms

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 ghd sit ups

10 good mornings

10 second L sit

Monday April 7, 2014

 

Monday:

Warm up:

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

>10 dead hang pull ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

Sunday April 6, 2014

Rest day!!!

Saturday April 5, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

 

Friday April 4, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 slasher to halo (25/15)

5 dead hang pull ups

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 second squat stretch

Thursday April 3, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 pass through with lunge

10 ball slams (20/10)

10 ghd sit ups

10 good mornings

 

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch

10 ball slams (25/15)

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

1 103 104 105 106 107 109