wods

Sunday August 3, 2014

Saturday August 2, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

Friday August 1, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

Thursday July 31, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 prisoner lunge steps (5 per side)

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 slasher to halo (25/15)

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 second squat stretch

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 chin ups

10 toes to bar-strict

10 good mornings

10 prisoner lunges (5 per side)

10 second L sit on dip bars

Monday July 28, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 overhead squats

10 second squat stretch

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch

10 push ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

Friday July 25, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

1 91 92 93 94 95 106