wods

Saturday July 12, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

Friday July 11, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 squats

Thursday July 10, 2014

Warm up:

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 pass through with lunge

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 second L sit

10 back extensions

10 snatch grip high pull

10 sec squat stretch

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Run or row 250 meters,

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 chin ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 GHD sit ups

10 good mornings

10 prisoner lunges per foot

Monday July 7, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 slasher to halo (25/15)

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 squats

10 second squat stretch

Friday July 4, 2014

There is no 0630 or 1830 class today.  All other times will remain the same.

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 squats

Thursday July 3, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 wall balls (20/14)

10 v ups

10 good mornings

10 second prisoner stretch

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 shoulder stretch with pvc pipe

10 push ups

10 abmat sit ups

10 back extensions

10 prisoner lunges per foot

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Run or row 250 meters

Then, 3 rounds of:

10 figure 8 stretch

10 ball slams (20/10)

5 dead hang pull ups

10 ghd sit ups

10 good mornings

10 overhead squats

1 93 94 95 96 97 106